What is the difference between ‘share’ and ‘follow’? Can I choose ‘follow’ on mobile devices?

On some social tools you can choose to allow your customers to ‘share’ your website with their friends OR ‘follow’ your social account. For the ‘share’ option we do NOT need your social account information.

 

Currently, our social mobile tool only allows the ‘share’ option. The ‘follow’ option is available on our other social tools. We hope to add the ‘follow’ option to other tools in the near future. Thank you for your patience.