I don’t want to see my social account when I want to share or chat on my website

When testing, you will see YOUR social account (to share your website or ‘chat’).

 

When your VISITORS come to your site they will see THEIR social account (when sharing your website or in the chat box).

 

We hope this clears up any confusion.